Skip to content

Five Star Success – Fair & Yeager Insurance of Natick, MA

12/11/2009

I’m happy to congratulate Fair & Yeager Insurance of Natick, MA on renewing their Five Star Designation this week.

I can say without hesitation that this is an agency that truly values people – staff and clients – and makes every effort to be a great example of the independent agency system. Their Five Star Designation is certainly deserved. Becoming and maintaining Five Star status is not an easy road, but they find value in the system and believe that the process has made them a better agency. Their Operations Manager, Terry, sat down with me for a few minutes at the end of our presentation and told me what Five Star means to the Fair & Yeager Insurance Agency.

(Please feel free to chuckle at the very beginning when it appears that I forget my own name).

I would like to thank Terry for taking the time to talk with me on camera – especially because I know she wasn’t expecting me to ask her to do this! Congratulations!

***Does your agency have something to share about an MAIA program or resource? Let me know by email at mmurphy@massagent.com – I’d love to get you on camera, too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/14/2009 11:02 am

    Congratulations to everyone at Fair & Yeager! It was a pleasure to review your agency – you are most certainly an outstanding agency and deserving of the Five Star Designation!

Leave a Reply

