Skip to content

And So it Begins…

10/29/2009

I’m off in Boston for the weekend attending our Big Event and hopefully so are you. I would love the chance to meet any of our attendees in person. Please stop by and say Hello, let me know what you think of the blog, of the Big Event, or the association in general.

09logo_bigYou can find me: 

At the Registration Desk in the 3rd Floor Atrium, in class, or you can also say hello at the either the Friday or Saturday evening receptions.

 I’ll be leading 2 sessions titled  Save Time Online – RSS Explained … Start Using a Feed Reader which will run Friday October 30th from 2:30-3:30pm and Saturday October 31st at 3:15-4:15pm 

I’ll also be co-leading this session: Social Media… A Demo for Skeptics from 2:00 – 3:00 on Saturday as well. (Fun fact- my husband will be leading the session with me.)

I’ll be back next week with pictures and a recap !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

